Kontakta oss

Administration

Madeleine Andresen
Administration
Kontor 035-22 31 30
madeleine.andresen@jonab.se
Birgitta Fager
Administration
Kontor 035-22 31 31
birgitta.fager@jonab.se

Platschefer

Anders Bengtsson
Platschef
Halmstad
Mobiltfn. 076-827 20 50
anders.bengtsson@jonab.se
Simon Larsson
Platschef
Halmstad
Mobiltfn. 070-225 47 50
simon.larsson@jonab.se
Jesper Strandberg
Arbetschef Halland / Platschef
Halmstad
Mobiltfn. 070-639 20 50
jesper.strandberg@jonab.se
Leif-Göran Johnsson
Platschef
Halmstad
Mobiltfn. 070-673 20 50
leif-goran.johnsson@jonab.se
David Pettersson
Platschef
Halmstad
Mobiltfn. 076-891 99 37
david.pettersson@jonab.se

Mattias Widarsson
Arbetschef Betong / Platschef
Halmstad
Mobiltfn. 070-307 10 83
mattias.widarsson@jonab.se

Jin Lam
Platschef
Halmstad
Mobiltfn. 070-459 52 56
jin.lam@jonab.se
Christoffer Rosquist
Arbetschef Skåne / Platschef
Malmö
Mobiltfn. 070-836 24 58
christoffer.rosquist@jonab.se

Arbetsledare

Fredrik Andersson
Arbetsledare
Malmö
Mobiltfn. 073-092 23 91
fredrik.andersson@jonab.se
Jonathan Kvist
Arbetsledare
Malmö
Mobiltfn. 070-836 24 67
jonathan.kvist@jonab.se
Alexander Carlén
Arbetsledare
Halmstad
Mobiltfn. 076-808 20 50
alexander.carlen@jonab.se
Carl-Magnus Nilsson
Arbetsledare
Halmstad
Mobiltfn. 070-286 20 50
carl-magnus.nilsson@jonab.se
Niklas Kallberg
Arbetsledare
Malmö
Mobiltfn. 073-412 69 29
niklas.kallberg@jonab.se

Mättekniker

Fredrik Brunbäck
Mätningsingenjör
Mobiltfn. 070-386 30 50
fredrik.brunback@jonab.se
Rizah Jusupovic
Mätningsingenjör
Mobiltfn. 073-069 92 90
Kontor 035-22 31 97
rizah@jonab.se
Michael Pålsson
Mätningsingenjör
Mobiltfn. 073-069 92 87
michael.palsson@jonab.se
Fredrik Andersson
Utsättare
Mobiltfn. 070-387 20 50
fredrikcandersson@jonab.se
Andreas Ekengren
Utsättare
Mobiltfn. 073-655 36 92
andreas.ekengren@jonab.se

Kalkylavdelning

Peter Söderberg
Kalkylator
Mobiltfn. 070-917 99 16
Kontor 035-22 31 91
peter.soderberg@jonab.se
Marcus Karlsson
Kalkylator
Mobiltfn. 072-397 16 24
Kontor 035-22 31 19
marcus.karlsson@jonab.se
Margareta Andersson
Kalkylator
Mobiltfn. 072-386 31 56
Kontor 035-22 31 16
margareta.andersson@jonab.se