Kontakta oss

Leif-Göran Johnsson
Platschef
Mobiltfn.070-673 20 50
Kontor 035-22 31 90
leif-goran.johnsson@jonab.se
Anders Bengtsson
Platschef
Mobiltfn. 076-827 20 50
anders.bengtsson@jonab.se
Peter Söderberg
Kalkylavdelning
Mobiltfn.070-917 99 16
Kontor 035-22 31 91
peter.soderberg@jonab.se
Fredrik Brunbäck
Mätningsingenjör
Mobiltfn.070-386 30 50
fredrik.brunback@jonab.se
Fredrik Andersson
Utsättare
Mobiltfn 070-387 20 50
fredrikcandersson@jonab.se
Madeleine Andresen
Administration
Kontor 035-22 31 30
madeleine.andresen@jonab.se
Jesper Strandberg
Platschef
Mobiltfn.070-639 20 50
Kontor 035-22 31 92
jesper.strandberg@jonab.se
Simon Larsson
Platschef
Mobiltfn.070-225 47 50
simon.larsson@jonab.se
Rizah Jusupovic
Mätningsingenjör
Mobiltfn.073-069 92 90
Kontor 035-22 31 97
rizah@jonab.se
Robert Karlsson
Kalkylavdelning
Mobiltfn.070-286 20 50
Kontor 035-22 31 67
robert.karlsson@jonab.se
Fredrik Andersson
Arbetsledare
Mobiltfn 073-092 23 91
fredrik.andersson@jonab.se
Birgitta Fager
Administration
Kontor 035-22 31 31
birgitta.fager@jonab.se

Mattias Widarsson
Platschef
Mobiltfn.070-307 10 83
mattias.widarsson@jonab.se

Mikael Axelsson
Platschef
Mobiltfn.072-728 20 50
mikael.axelsson@jonab.se
Michael Pålsson
Mätningsingenjör
Mobiltfn.073-069 92 87
michael.palsson@jonab.se
Jin Lam
Platschef
Mobiltfn.070-459 52 56
Kontor 035-22 31 29
jin.lam@jonab.se
Alexander Carlén
Arbetsledare
Mobiltfn 076-808 20 50
alexander.carlen@jonab.se